Drop us a line

WELCOME TO BIOROL S.A.

Rolling Shutters - Garage Doors - Home Security - Automations

About Us

Biorol is one of the largest and most reliable metal construction industries in Greece thus is always able to serve adequately and comprehensively and inform its customers directly about the products and its services.

Strictly observing the key principle of the company’s policy which is to produce good products under controlled and certified quality and technical processes always using excellent raw materials, Biorol has managed to achieve its objective methodically which is listed below:

"For each product produced by Biorol the advantages must be maximized while the disadvantages must be minimized for the benefit of the product user".

With this aim to guide Biorol began its development in 1989 when initially worked on the construction of simple rolling shutters and subsequently activity was extended in the field of import and marketing motors and automation systems.

Almost simultaneously Biorol continued its rising development with a special focus mainly in the construction sector producing all kinds of garage and industrial doors.

Today Biorol is considered unique in metallic constructions due to technology and expertise and is typical to say that provides absolute specialization in the field of producing security rolling shutters, one piece overhead doors and sectional doors for residential and industrial use.
Biorol also developed over the years a unique range of additional products such as:

  • Sliding - Swinging motors
  • Automation systems
  • Glass sliding doors
  • Fire safety doors
  • Dock levelers, Dock shelters & Bars

Our Team

Gkouzkouris Athanasios

Gkouzkouris Athanasios - CEO - Owner

athanasios@biorol.gr

Mystridis Efstathios

Mystridis Efstathios - Owner

stathis@biorol.gr

Tagkalidis Stylianos

Tagkalidis Stylianos - Owner

stellios@biorol.gr

Zoi Kalaitzidou

Zoi Kalaitzidou - Secretary/ Sales Support

zoi@biorol.gr

Maria Papadopoulou

Maria Papadopoulou - Domestic Sales

maria@biorol.gr

Kassomenakis Alexios

Kassomenakis Alexios - Domestic Sales

alekos@biorol.gr

Smaro Valsamidou

Smaro Valsamidou - Accounting

smaro@biorol.gr

Ioanna Pantelidou

Ioanna Pantelidou - Accounting

ioanna@biorol.gr

Hrisa Lazaridou

Hrisa Lazaridou - International Sales

hrisa@biorol.gr

Maria Drakou

Maria Drakou - International Sales

mariad@biorol.gr

Dimitris Amperidis

Dimitris Amperidis - International Sales

dimitris@biorol.gr

Nikos Gkountras

Nikos Gkountras - Supplies

nikos@biorol.gr

Giorgos Stergiopoulos

Giorgos Stergiopoulos - Technical Support Department

georgest@biorol.gr

Giorgos Goutsios

Giorgos Goutsios - Technical Support Department

georgegt@biorol.gr

Stats

PROJECTS
0
CLIENTS
0
SPECIALIZATIONS
0
STAFF
0

Looking for a quality and affordable garage door for your next project?